Friday, July 15, 2011
Should i find this cute or be angry?
hi, first, we're both 15, so today i decided to join my bf and his friends to shoot bb's at each other, and he warned me it would hurt but i still did, so me and him we're across the backyard and his friends were shooing at him and he said 'babe u wanna give it a shot?' and i said 'sure'... so he held me by the hips behind a latter and he yelled 'IF U SHOOT MY GIRLFRIEND IM GONNA KILL YOU!!!' so i took a shot so i hear a ding on the latter and felt a sting' i yelled 'oh ****' ' and hes like 'ALRIGHT MOTHER ****** WHO SHOT HER!!!' and he runs into towards them and they start shooting and he couldve gotten hurt especially his eyes since he wasnt wearin his goggles... and i hear screaming and shooting and then its all silent... and he comes up to me with two guns all bruised and gives me one and says 'ready babe?' so he couldve gone blind while doing what he did, he was completely bruised, but should i be mad at him or find this cute...i dont want him to get hurt, but he ran threw all those bb's for me :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment