Frankly, i think all the hate words collectively are tremendously over-used. I'm sure girls also talk about guys in this kind of fashion i.e in terms of their body parts. How can it be considered misogynistic(hatred of females) to rate females based on anything, although usually attractiveness when it really does go both ways. I think it's gotten way too far now. Do you think ranking girls is "misogynistic"? Feminists please try and answer the question and dont report it.
No comments:
Post a Comment