Why do people keep suggesting that the Holy Spirit "raped" Mary to conceive Jesus in her womb?
The Bible is pretty clear about her giving permission... do these people just not even bother to do the research on the religion they're making fun of? Because it just makes them look stupid and uninformed, you know?
No comments:
Post a Comment